Library After Dark: Winds of Autumn

September 21, 2019 @ 7:00PM — 9:00PM

Library After Dark featuring the Lexington Symphony's Woodwind Quintet!

Library After Dark:  Winds of Autumn image

Join us for an Evening of Woodwinds!

Ticket Details
General Admission
242 tickets left! Available For 35 More Days!

General Admission ticket for those over 12 years of age - 12 and under free!


Lexington Symphony's Woodwind Quintet kicks off the Library After Dark's 2019-2020 season with a magical evening of music incuding selections by Beethoven, Stravinsky, Dvorak and others. The Quintet features Ona Jonaityte, flute, Audrey Markowitz, oboe, William Kirkley, clarinet, Anne Howarth, horn, and Patricia Yee, bassoon.